Kate McGill (Eyes Remixes)

5 Dec

I know I said I love Lana Del Rey, but to be honest I think I love Kate McGill even more.  I want to roll up in a ball and sleep in her voice forever.  I mentioned her in an earlier post but I really think she deserved her own.  If you haven’t heard of her, I highly suggest you check out some more of her work and subscribe to her Youtube channel.  She puts out covers all the time and also just released an album not to long ago  called Replaced (available for purchase here).  Here’s a couple dubstep remixes from Eyes I just came across.

Replaced (Eyes Remix)

DOWNLOAD

Melancholy Melody (Eyes Remix)

Kate McGill

Eyes

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.